Skip to content

Our new blog is up!

November 24, 2009

Hello!

Welcome to the Lottie Da blog.   I am so excited to be sharing this new store experience with all my friends, family and customers!  Check for postings a couple times a week sharing some of my inspiration, new product information, Lottie Da news and more!

I’d love to hear your feedback so feel free to comment on posts!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nate permalink
    December 3, 2009 11:57 pm

    Love the store and the unique items u carry…hope the shop is doin well and let me know if there is anything i can do for ya…O and this is Nate Alicia’s friend who does hair..lol..p.s. come get your hair done!!! Good Luck!

    • December 4, 2009 1:45 am

      Hi Nate! It’s nice to hear from you. Stop in sometime. Yes, we should make a date for a hair cut. I am in desperate need right now. Oh, by the way. Your friend Allegra is now one of my regulars. I just adore her and baby Gabby.

Leave a Reply

