Skip to content

Spring Preview

January 26, 2010

Handmade Charlotte

I cannot tell you how excited I am about this line I just ordered for Spring!   Have you seen this shop on Etsy called Handmade Charlotte?  Could the name be more perfect?  I feel as though these designs were made specifically with my shop in mind!   Rachel Faucett is the designer &  mom extraordinaire behind it all.   She is a mother of 5 and lives on a farm in Georgia with two dogs, three cats, four horses, a pet duck, two roosters and a parrot named Trouble.  I want to be her best friend.

Handmade Charlotte has been featured on blogs like Cool Mom Picks, Droolicious, Noncholant Mom, and Ohdeedoh (just to name a few).   I am so proud to have this line in my store and I am sure you are going to just adore the collection of 30’s inspired vintage bonnets, bloomers and lovely novelty skirts.   To see more from Rachel vist her blog http://www.handmadecharlotte.com

Rompin’ Ruffles

More vintage looks …… Check out this sweet ruffle butt romper.  Perfect little summer playsuit.  (boys versions coming too- no ruffles of course).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lynaya permalink
    January 26, 2010 5:51 pm

    So…. those ears in the middle? Cutest thing I’ve ever seen! Arrrh! *passes out*

Leave a Reply

