Skip to content

Photoshoot giveaway

January 28, 2010

A little something special for you and your special little one!

I don’t know about you but I could look at photos of babies all day long.

pictures of them peacefully sleeping  …. pictures of their chubby little legs  ….  pictures of their teeny tiny feet……

Are you a new mom?  Have a good friend, co-worker or family member who is expecting?  We are celebrating new life this month and have something special just for you.  Lottie Da  & Lauryn Byrdy Photography are teaming up to bring you an amazing promotion!

It’s your chance to win a free newborn photo shoot!

In addition to the photo session you get to pick an item from the shop for your (NB-1yr old) baby to wear in the pictures!   Check out Lauryn’s website and chances are you will see some Lottie Da customers.  Her style, personality and talent fit perfectly with the Lottie Da concept.  She is the exclusive photographer for the store and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a fun, creative alternative to those  posed portrait shots.

This is how it works:


And just to make things more interesting….

Here are 5 more chances to win after signing up online! Each counts as one additional contest entry.

#1 Stop in the store Feb 1-28 and leave your name with me so I know you came!
#2 Follow Lottie Da Baby on Twitter  here
#3 Become a Fan of Lottie Da Baby on Facebook  here
#4 Follow Lauryn Byrdy Photography on Twitter here
#5  Become a fan of the Lauryn Byrdy Photography Facebook Fan Page here

I have had the chance to meet so many wonderful expecting moms at Lottie Da.  The best surprise is when they return to the store – minus the bump!  This is when  I do a lot of peeking underneath car seat blankets and peering into baby slings!  What an awesome job I have!  Thank you everyone for having such adorable little children!


One Comment leave one →
  1. January 28, 2010 11:54 pm

    What a wonderful giveaway! Thank you! I haven’t been to your shop yet, although I drive past it all the time. I’m due with my second baby on in just a few weeks and once he or she is here, I plan on stopping in!

    I’m now following you and Lauryn on Twitter, too!

Leave a Reply

