Skip to content

Lottie Da Lovely Giveaways Start This Friday!

January 18, 2011

For your Dapper Dudes! We just ordered these handmade one of a kind boys vests and have them in our store. They come in infant and toddler sizes and are valued around $40. Great to see such cool designs for boys! Here’s your lovely chance to win one this Friday…

All you have to do is the following:
1. “Like” us on Facebook and tell your friends too!
2. Sign up to receive our Newsletter on our website: www.lottiedababy.com
3. Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/lottiedababy
4. Sign up for the Lottie Da email on our blog: https://lottiedababy.wordpress.com/
5. Go to our website and find your favorite piece from our toddler boy’s clothing line.
6. Post a status update on Facebook, including/linking Lottie Da (@Lottie Da Baby), this Friday, January 21, 2011 telling us your favorite piece from our toddler boy’s clothing line and why you love it!

Good luck!
xo Lottie Da

ps. More fun contests to come, so check back in!

Contest ends at 11:59pm on Friday, January 21 2001.  Winner will be announced the following day.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 4:52 pm

    Amy! This vest is just too adorable. And I have just the little guy to wear it! Keeping my fingers crossed! Love all the new bedding you have been doing. Super cute!
    Brenda

  2. Jonelle permalink
    January 22, 2011 4:56 pm

    This vest is so ADORABLE, and we’d love to have our lil’ guy wear this one! Dang, I wish I’d be able to enter this contest but I just discovered your website and it’s too late 😥 However, I wish the winner the best 😀 In case, I haven’t gotten any emails from your Lottie Da yet even though I already signed up.

    • January 25, 2011 11:02 pm

      Hi Jonelle!
      Sorry about that. Didnt mean to leave you out of the loop on the contest. I have been a little behind on my store newsletter. You’ll get one here in the next week. Make sure you are a fan of LottieDaBaby on Facebook to keep the most updated. I tend to post things there first and more often than in newsletters. The Dapper Dudes vests are now up on my website if you are interested in ordering one. http://lottiedababy.3dcartstores.com/Toddler-Boys-Clothing_c_19.html
      Thanks for your note! More contests to come!
      Amy

  3. March 25, 2011 3:23 am

    I am too late for the contest, but I just had to tell you that I love the vest and the new looks for the boys’ spring line.

Leave a Reply

