Skip to content

Lottie Da Holiday Photoshoot

December 16, 2011

I was so thrilled to receive a call from my friend Lauryn Byrdy this November saying  that she wanted to pull together a quick Holiday themed photo shoot!  We usually plan ahead a bit more for these things but this time we pulled it off  in just a few days.   Lauryn gathered the props, I pulled together the outfits , and the little models brought their bright, fun little personalities to her Upper Arlington studio for one of the most fun shoots we’ve had to date!

      

I adore the simplicity of these photos and I’m sure you’ll agree that  the cuteness factor of these kids is through the roof!     A big thank you to Lauryn Byrdy Photography for her immense talent!   I owe so much of my online success and national press to her wonderful photos of my designs and I cannot wait to work together on Spring!     If you are looking for a photographer for your wedding,  family photos,  or a commercial shoot , she will not disappoint!  Check out http://www.laurynbyrdy.com for more of her work including photos from her adorable and wildly popular North Pole shoot with live penguins!!

Happy Holidays to all of our friends!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Faith permalink
    December 17, 2011 12:36 am

    Darling!

Leave a comment