Skip to content

Shark on a bike and other amusing tees.

February 8, 2010

” We make clothes and stuff for kids that gives them magical powers. It’s true.”

I am very excited to introduce a brand new line coming this Spring called  Prefresh!  This indie company designs and produces limited edition tees for kids & Lottie Da is the only place in Ohio where you can pick one up!

If you grew up in the 80’s you are going to love these graphics!  Their website will really take you back with some entertaining video clips.  Click on the  Holla tee and you’ll soon be groovin to Slick Rick’s Children’s Story.   For a RAD how-to video, click on the Robo Pop tee.  Let  Dancin’ Kim  teach your child how to do the robot!  They even have a clip of  Teen Wolf (I forgot all about that cartoon). AWESOME!

JUST ARRIVED

I believe a well designed graphic tee should  make you look twice, stop and think, or laugh out loud.   These “animals riding bikes” tees fall into the look twice- laugh out loud category.   Taking orders in adult sizes!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 6:12 am

    The products on your site look like they are really great quality! I have been looking for some natural clothing like your Toto Knits for my little girl and so have some of my friends. Glad I found you. Cheers

    • October 6, 2010 8:54 pm

      Thanks so much! I’m glad you like my assortment. Soon I’ll have my ecommerce site up where you can purchase things online but if you are interested in anything I’d be happy to ship it to you. Just give me a call at the store.
      Amy

Leave a comment